

# 河北建設集團股份有限公司

# HEBEI CONSTRUCTION GROUP CORPORATION LIMITED

 $(A\ joint\ stock\ company\ incorporated\ in\ the\ People's\ Republic\ of\ China\ with\ limited\ liability)$ 

(Stock Code: 1727)

### List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Hebei Construction Group Corporation Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Li Baozhong

Mr. Shang Jinfeng

Mr. Liu Yongjian

Mr. Zhao Wensheng

#### Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Baoyuan

Mr. Cao Qingshe

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Xiao Xuwen

Ms. Shen Lifeng

Ms. Chen Xin

Mr. Chan Ngai Sang Kenny

The Board has established three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board committee Director | Nomination<br>Committee | Remuneration and<br>Appraisal Committee | Audit<br>Committee |
|--------------------------|-------------------------|---|--------------------|
| Mr. Li Baozhong          | С                       | M                                       |                    |
| Mr. Shang Jinfeng        | M                       | M                                       |                    |
| Mr. Liu Yongjian         |                         |   |                    |
| Mr. Zhao Wensheng        |                         |   |                    |
| Mr. Li Baoyuan           |                         |   | M                  |
| Mr. Cao Qingshe          |                         |   | M                  |
| Mr. Xiao Xuwen           |                         |   |                    |
| Ms. Shen Lifeng          | M                       | M                                       | С                  |
| Ms. Chen Xin             | M                       | С                                       | M                  |
| Mr. Chan Ngai Sang Kenny | M                       | M                                       | M                  |

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committees

Hebei, the PRC 25 February 2019

M Member of the relevant Board committees