

HEBEI CONSTRUCTION GROUP CORPORATION LIMITED

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1727)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Hebei Construction Group Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Baozhong Mr. Shang Jinfeng Mr. Liu Yongjian Mr. Zhao Wensheng

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Baoyuan Mr. Cao Qingshe

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xiao Xuwen Ms. Shen Lifeng Ms. Chen Xin Mr. Chan Ngai Sang Kenny The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Audit Committee	Strategic Committee
Mr. Li Baozhong	М	М		С
Mr. Shang Jinfeng	М	М		М
Mr. Liu Yongjian				
Mr. Zhao Wensheng				
Mr. Li Baoyuan			М	
Mr. Cao Qingshe			М	М
Mr. Xiao Xuwen				
Ms. Shen Lifeng	М	М	С	
Ms. Chen Xin	С	С	М	
Mr. Chan Ngai Sang Kenny	М	М	М	

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hebei, the PRC 19 July 2019